Illustration

Hello!

Hello Everyone!

Here I am writing my first blog post ever! It’s super exciting but at the same time a little nerve racking thinking how it will turn out. But I am definitely giving it my best!!

What to expect – fashion, illustrations, art, And anything else that inspires me.

For my first post I have come up with a cute print of a quote I really liked and believe in. I used markers and uni ball pen on watercolour paper to create this artwork.

Look forward to more fun stuff from The Black Pen and follow me on Facebook.

xoxo Nehalittle low res

Standard

16 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. Neel says:

    HI :)… super excited to keep hearing from u … good start …. what u posted today makes so much sense… it is really the little things that make us happy… that hot cup of coffee on a winter evening….. the masala chai on a rainy day with spicy oninon rings….the feeling of going back home on a friday evening from work in anticipation of a relaxing weekend….. :)… very aptly put forwards Neha !
    Hope this blog keeps growing by the day…

    Cheers.

    Neel

  2. Sneha says:

    I love the blog and the first artwork is inspiring Enjoy the little thing πŸ˜ƒ I wish u the best in the world. U did it ny girl. All the best…. Love u muaah ❀️❀️❀️

  3. Nandini says:

    Now there’s the BIG START πŸ˜€ Have loads of FUN and CREATIVE add-ons here.. All the Best for the Rest πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

