Illustration, Painting, Pattern

The Blck Pen Store

For the longest time I have wanted to set up my store and today I have finally done it.

I am so excited to announce the launch of The Blck Pen Store. You can now purchase my artworks here and be sure to get in quick to get free shipping. More artworks will be up soon so do not forget to follow me to get instant updates.

Last month when my sister was visiting me we had been to the Taronga Zoo.

There we came across a most exquisite koi pond which became my inspiration for the next artwork.

Here’s what I came up with .

DSC_0295

croped koi

50x50 koi cushion cover

Moblie cover

Rug

  Here’s  a  selection of products that you can find on the store.

promo collage

Just in case you might be wondering where you can follow me , here are a few images explaining how to go about it.

follow click

follow window

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Happy Shopping !! 🙂

Neha

xoxo

 

 

Follow on Bloglovin

Standard

2 thoughts on “The Blck Pen Store

  1. Baba/ Aai says:

    This is just amazing Bittu!!!! We are so proud of you! Hoping to see more fantastic and lovely prints in future. Wishing you lots of good wishes.

Leave a Reply

