Fashion, Pattern, Textile Print

The Blck Pen x Red Velvet

Hello!! Been a very long time since I posted anything on my blog. Full time job to be blamed here 😛

Last year I got a message in my inbox from Komal the creative mind behind Red Velvet to work on a floral print for their next collection. I was way to eager to jump onto this opportunity as I love anything floral.

After much back and forth over emails due to the distance, her being in Mumbai and me in Sydney, we finished what we started. It was an amazing experience and I loved every bit of it.

The collection that we started working on is finally out for you to have a look at here.

Enjoy some of my process images below and see how the print was developed.

Hope you enjoy

x

    vinca

leaves white lotus flower 1 camellia

 Red Velvet Floral_brown tile

Standard

2 thoughts on “The Blck Pen x Red Velvet

Leave a Reply

